CONTACT

HSA – hsa@columbiahsa.org


District Directory – click here

To contact staff members, district email addresses generally follow the following format: Staff member’s first initial, followed by the first SEVEN characters of his/her last name@somsd.k12.nj.us.  For example, John Smith = jsmith@somsd.k12.nj.us. For voice mail, call the main office number and follow the prompts to enter the first few letters of the person’s last name.


CHS Main Office – (973) 762-5600, press 1

Principal  Ms. Elizabeth Aaron  eaaron@somsd.k12.nj.us
Assistant Principal  Mr. Charles Ezell cezell@somsd.k12.nj.us
Assistant Principal  Ms. Cheryline Hewitt chewitt@somsd.k12.nj.us
Assistant Principal  Mr. Terry Woolard  twoolard@somsd.k12.nj.us
Supervisor of Youth Development and Pupil Services  Dr. Pamela Murray pmurray@somsd.k12.nj.us

See also: School


Columbia High School
17 Parker Avenue
Maplewood NJ

 

Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

sign-up-button

Shop Icon

MIDNIGHT
MADNESS

Click here for Midnight Madness information.

News Icon

SOMSD
NEWS

South Orange Maplewood School District

Board of Education Button

achieve

 

 

Comunity Icon

Special Ed PTO

 

Special Education

SEPAC

 

News Icon

CHS BELL
SCHEDULE

Opening Bell for Students 7:45am
Teacher’s Report 7:48am

Period 1: 7:55 – 8:40

Period 2: 8:44 – 9:27

Period 3: 9:31 -10:14

Period 4: 10:18 – 11:01

Period 5: 11:05 – 11:50
(Lunch)

Period 6: 11:54 – 12:39
(Lunch)

Period 7: 12:43 – 1:28
(Lunch)

Period 8: 1:32 – 2:15

Period 9: 2:19 – 3:02

Support CHS Organizations