CHS HSA Board

2017-18 Board

Outgoing co-president: Marilyn Wright mm.wright@mindspring.com

Incoming co-president: Jessie Wendt jawendt2@gmail.com

VP volunteers: Keli Tianga: mail@thetiangas.com

VP Membership: Jim LoStuto: jimlostuto@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Barbara Trumpbour btrumpbour@gmail.com

Corresponding secretary: Cecelia Cancellaro ccancellaro@wordliterary.com

Recording secretary: Fazeela Gafoor gafoor@yahoo.com

Public relations: Laura Griffin lauragriffin@gmail.com

Special education liaison: Jenny Lindstrom jlindstromhome@verizon.net

Freshman rep: Sharon Demas sharon_b@yahoo.com

Freshman rep: Lynn Salort lsalort@aol.com

Sophomore rep: Shana Teitelbaum hsteitelbaum@optonline.net

Sophomore rep: Rachel Sullivan rjlcsullivan@gmail.com

Junior rep: Shauna McFadzean shauna.mcfadzean@hines.com

Junior rep: Adrianna Donat adrianna.donat@gmail.com

Senior rep: Mary Brown gmedbrown@msn.com

Senior rep: Jackie Lahey jaclahey@aol.com

Faculty Liaison: Laurie Pham lpham@somsd.k12.nj.us

COMMITTEES:

Webmasters: Amy Forman amygarysamlily@aol.com, Randi Mandelbaum randi.mandelbaum@verizon.net, Priscilla Goldman p@4elbows.com

Programming: Shauna McFadzean shauna.mcfadzean@hines.com, Alan Stephenson wunderdogny@aol.com

Indoor beautification: Leah Gomberg ldgomberg@verizon.net, Patty O’Connell poconnell8@gmail.com

Outdoor beautification: Aileen Binder bindernj@icloud.com, Norman Cowie normancowie@gmail.com

Family liaisons: Jill Hammarberg jillhammarberg@gmail.com, Devyani Guha dkgelm5@gmail.com

Faculty/staff brunch: Erica Dussman spinduss@gmail.com, Amy Campione amycampione@yahoo.com

Faculty/staff tea: Robin Stephan robinstephan@yahoo.com, Mandee Goldner mandeeg24@gmail.com

Midnight madness co-chairs: Kisha Hudson hudson_four@yahoo.com, Rosanna McCrear rosanna@mccrear.com

Midnight madness treasurer: Barbara Trumpbour btrumpbour@gmail.com

Ex-Officio: Wendy Padilla

Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

sign-up-button

Shop Icon

MIDNIGHT
MADNESS

Click here for Midnight Madness information.

News Icon

SOMSD
NEWS

South Orange Maplewood School District

Board of Education Button

achieve

 

 

Comunity Icon

Special Ed PTO

 

Special Education

SEPAC

 

News Icon

CHS BELL
SCHEDULE

Opening Bell for Students 7:45am
Teacher’s Report 7:48am

Period 1: 7:55 – 8:40

Period 2: 8:44 – 9:27

Period 3: 9:31 -10:14

Period 4: 10:18 – 11:01

Period 5: 11:05 – 11:50
(Lunch)

Period 6: 11:54 – 12:39
(Lunch)

Period 7: 12:43 – 1:28
(Lunch)

Period 8: 1:32 – 2:15

Period 9: 2:19 – 3:02

Support CHS Organizations