School

17 Parker Avenue
Maplewood, NJ 07040
(973) 762-5600

Main office x 1019


Principal

Ms. Elizabeth Aaron
eaaron@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1012

Assistant Principals

Mr. Charles Ezell
cezell@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1129
Mr. Terry Woolard twoolard@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1016
Ms. Cheryline Hewitt
chewitt@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1022

Guidance

 Dr. Pamela Murray
pmurray@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1030
 

For a list of guidance counselors and department supervisors click here


Nurses

Ms. Therese Crigler
tcrigler@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1059
Ms. Lynn Schwartz
lschwartz@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1060

Student Assistance Counselors

Ms. Judy Cohen
jcohen@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1043
Mr. Michael Loupis
mloupis@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext. 1044

Student Activities/Athletics & Library

Larry Busichio Director of Student Activities & Athletics
lbusichi@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext 1024 
Suzanne Ng Media Specialist
sng@somsd.k12.nj.us Ext 1139

 

Email Icon
Email Blasts

Sign Up

News Icon
SOMSD News

South Orange Maplewood School District

Board of Education Button

achieve

 

News Icon
CHS Bell Schedule

The bell schedule is found under “School Information” in the desktop version of PowerSchool

Support CHS Organizations